This past May we held our annual Scholarship Dinner, where we recognize our Scholarship Winners.

This is one of the highlights of Nutley’s Rotary Year.
At a dinner at Ralph’s Party Room we hosted the winners and their families.  Also joining us were 3 past winners, Amir Gamil, Stephanie Calluori and Thomas Boniello.
Following a great meal, President Tom introduced our winners and presented them with engraved medallions.
Rauf Ural – Rotary Scholar - $1,500 per year for 4 years
Isabella Minichini – Thomas D’Ambola Memorial Scholar - $600 per year for 4 years
Huatao Chen – Joseph Viola Memorial Interact Scholar - $600 per year for 4 yrs.
Thomas Stickles - Chester Ryan Vocational Grant - $600